• Lithuanian
  • English


Top-two podium places occupied with eight cyclists of the Klaipėda team

Riders of Klaipėda Cycling Team took the top-two podium places after completing 4 km team pursuit race at Cido Arena in Panevėžys where Lithuanian Track Cycling Championship for Men, Junior and Juveniles was held.

Justas Beniušis, Rojus Adomaitis, Romas Zubrickas and Denas Masiulis were awarded as National champions. They completed the distance in 4:30.8. Arvydas Birenis, Kazimieras Ramonas, Svajūnas Strakšys and Zigmas Derkintis won the silver medals. They lost 8.6 sec. to the winners.